2009-2010 Mindorenian Officers

Go Mindorenians!

Go Mindorenians!

President                     :  Nenette   Gajisan
VicePres- External    :  Fidel  Sevegan
Internal                       :  Juvy   Sarmiento
Secretary                     :  Jovelyn   Fronda
Asst  Secretary           :  Felicidad  Palomo
Treasurer                    :  Cheryl  Sevegan
Business Managers   :  Junelyn Martino
:  Malaya Franc
:  Cleofe Gagwis
PRO                             :  Clifford Javier
:  Aileen Dimatulac


Merriam  Cuasay

Agnes  Hoffman

Neri Gain

Mitch Faina

Jerusalem Coordinator:  Esther Bello
Rehovot Coordinator:      Reza  Maning


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: